Beauty Review #23: Sephora’s Lashcraft Mascara

Hello, everyone! It’s been a long time, and I have no honest reason for it except that I was just going through some stuff. But I’m back and with another beauty review! This time I want to review Sephora’s Lashcraft Mascara!

img_1926

So I accidentally found this mascara. A few months ago, I had gone in to get some eyeliner and the cashier of my local Sephora gave me this small little sample of their mascara. I decided to try it on and omg, I loved it!

What did I love about this new little gem? It curled my lashes and made them seem thicker and longer. The wand brush separated each little lash to make them fuller and gave them insane volume. Speaking of the wand, it was one of the most interesting I had ever seen. It’s built to be flatter instead of circular which makes for a crazy easy application. No clumps, smudging or flaking. I have tried a lot of different brands of mascara but this one was seriously my absolute favorite.

Price tag on this was a lovely $7 for the half size. (Only buying half sizes of mascara since I know you need to switch them out every 3 months or so.) But for what I am getting, I thought the price was worth it!

I rated this lovely mascara 5 stars for being amazing! That’s all for now! Stay tune for next time! ❤

Leave a Reply

