May Empties

Hello, everyone! Welcome to my last post of May! I am officially caught up! ❤ Anyways, before I let it get any further into June, let me share my empties for the month of May and what I thought of them!

My first empty of the month was Eb5 Exfoliating Cleansing Lotion. This was a very nice and basic face wash. I didn’t feel any exfoliating happening. But It was nice. I would not buy the full bottle of this stuff. I got my little sample from Target’s Beauty Box. I think I full sized bottle costs about $40.

img_1921

The next thing I finished was e. l. f. Make up Mist & Set Spray – This is a great make up setting spray that is affordable and works very well. I go as far as to compare it to Urban Decay’s setting spray! This is definitely my go to bottle. I bought mine at Target for $3.

img_1916

My next empty was e. l. f. Aqua Primer Mist- I have already reviewed this product and this happens to be the 3rd bottle I have finished. I will continue to go to this primer before going to others. I bought mine at Target for $8.

img_1917

Next up is Urban Decay’s De-Slick Make up Setting Spray. I have already reviewed this product. I would not purchase this again. It is far too expensive for not much of a difference compared to the e. l. f. brand. I’m not a huge fan of the smell of this product as well. I bought the trail size from Sephora at $15.

img_1918

The next thing I finished in the month of May was Pond’s Cold Cream – I already reviewed this product. I love this stuff and swear by it. This is the first jar I have finished and I already purchased a replacement for it! I got mine at Target for $4.99.

img_1915

Next thing I finished was Sephora’s Lashcraft Mascara – This was an amazing mascara! Lengthens, separates, and long lasting! Everything you want in a good mascara. I finished the sample I was given from Sephora, but I bought the travel size from Sephora for $7.

img_1919

And the last thing I finished was La Roche-Posay. A nice face wash but nothing special in itself. I would not bother to repurchase this stuff. I couldn’t really find out how much this bottle would be worth at its full size.

img_1920

And that was all the empties I had for the month of May! Not too many! I am excited to see what I end up using up next and loving! That’s all for now! Until next time!

Leave a Reply

