May Favorites

Hello again! Before it gets any later into June, I would like to share what were my favorites of this month!

download (1)

My first favorite of the month was Caked Makeup’s Lip Fondant in Low Key. This lipstick is buildable and long lasting. I see myself reaching for this tube more often than I do any other lipstick right now. I think it’s a great color to have for the summer! You can get this online for $16.

The next monthly favorite I have is Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water for Oily Skin. I have had this as a favorite before but this one is for oily skin. I actually do think that it helps when I am super oily. If you haven’t given this a try, I think you are missing out! You can get this at Target for $6.99.

img_1923

My next item is e. l. f. Illuminating Eye Cream. It’s cooling. It’s light on the skin. It has the most luxurious packaging I’ve ever seen from e. l. f. have. I can definitely see brightening happening. I bought this at Target for $10.

The next thing I have liked this month was Swissper’s Cottom Rounds: Exfoliating pads. If you want a gentle exfoliating that you can use every day without destroying your skin then this is the product for you. I love these little pads especially when I’m feeling a little more greasy than usual. I got these at Walmart for $2.49.

img_1925

The next thing I have loved this month is Sephora’s Lashcraft Mascara. I received a small mini sample of this mascara from Sephora and I fell in love with it. I used it every day. It made my lashes long and it made them look full. Definitely suggest giving this mascara a try. The trial size of these costs about $7 at Sephora!

img_1919

And the last thing I loved this month was Etude House Sunprise Sunscreen. It’s very light and watery and smells so clean. It’s nice under make up and keeps your skin protected from the sun. I bought this on Amazon for $10.79.

img_1927

And those were my favorites of the month! Hopefully I can keep up and catch up for the rest of the month! 😉 Until next time!

Leave a Reply

