Haul #6: Yes Styles

Hello, everyone! I’m back again with a late haul. I have bought these items a while ago and have yet to haul them and I’ve been wanting to for a while! So let’s just jump right into it!

Before I talk about my haul. Let me explain about Yes Styles. Yes Styles is a website that caters to Korean beauty and style. They’re fairly cheap and have a pretty wide range of items. The only issue is that it takes them about a month to get them to you.

Now for what I received!
The first item I picked out was Tony Moly’s Pokemon Cushion Foundation with SPF 30. The compact is super adorable and calls out to me on a spiritual level. I love pokemon so this was perfect for me! Its light on the skin and provides a decent coverage. It’s more matte than the other cushion foundations that I have received, which I like. I got mine for $10.76.

The next thing I picked up was Tony Moly’s Pokemon Cushion Blusher in Peach Orange. Once again, the package is adorable. And I love the little puff pad that comes with it just like the foundation. It’s a very nice color which is buildable, another thing I like about it. Stays on for a good amount of time. I got mine for $10.76.

The next thing I picked out was Skin Food’s Salmon Undereye Concealer. The packaging is pretty fancy in my opinion. It’s light, blendable and definitely brightens the undereye area. I use it under my foundation and it seems to do pretty well and not make anything look cakey or greasy. I picked up this one for $8.46

I also picked up the Bubble Bubble Maker by A’PIEU. It’s just a little plastic cup that you would put a little water and cleanser in to foam it up. I bought mine for $5.44.

img_1700

And the last thing I received was a Cushion Lip Tint. In this berry color. I was so excited for this just to be disappointed. Sadly this cushion lip tint was neither a tint nor a matte. It was a super thick gloss, which I can’t stand. How sad though because it was such a lovely color. I picked this up for $3.21.

And that was my haul from Yes Styles! I was pretty happy with this haul and looking forward to the next one! That is all for now! Stay tune!

Leave a Reply

